• 2021 Board of Directors


  • 2020 Executive Committee

    Paul Haas, Chair, The Haas Agency

    Steve Weir, Chair-Elect, American Integrity Restoration

    Sherry Williams, Treasurer, Pratt & Whitney

    Bob Zanlungo, Community & Family Engagement Officer, Norcom Mortgage

    Diane Lipes, Programs & Events Officer, DML Consulting

    Mandi Garfield, Sponsorship Officer, Full Power Radio

    Mike Ski, Networking Officer, Hair Today

    Jay Margnelli, Membership Officer


    Board of Directors


    Lisa Asadourian, Nutmeg State Financial Credit Union

    Karl Badey, MMNT, LLC CPAs

    Jenny Bergeron, Athene Wealth Management

    Adam Clemens, Century 21 Clemens Group

    Jay Diaz, Express Employment Professionals

    Scott Garcia, Smith Brothers Insurance

    David Holmes, Capital Studio Architects

    Eric Jay, Stone Academy

    Eric Judge, Edward Jones Financial Advisor

    Fran Knights, EA Quinn Landscaping

    Guy LaBella, Goodwin College

    Jairo Lemos, Gateway Financial Partners

    Christina Lessard, InterCommunity Inc.

    Sebastian Liseo, People’s United Bank

    Dean Marchessault, American Eagle Financial Credit Union

    Jay Margnelli, Coca-Cola Beverages Northeast

    Pam Marshall, Saint Clements Castle

    David Post, Post Law

    Lara Poulios, Estrela Consulting

    Betsy Reed, Reed Insurance

    Sharon Reiner, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

    Lisa Romano, William Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty

    Yvette Roming, Nursing Services

    Dan Sardilli, Sardilli Insurance Agency SPARC President

    Doug Smith, Next Rock Consulting

    Mike Ward, Guaranteed Rate Mortgage

    Faith Zeller, Peter P. Monaco Jr Detachment Marine Corps League



  • Upcoming Events